THANK YOU

From the Original Teamsters of New York

The entire Historic Horse Drawn Carriage Industry would like to extend heartfelt gratitude to the residents of the greatest city in the world, to our supporters in government, to our union, Teamsters Local 553, to the journalists who shed light on the truth about our industry, and to our generous allies and supporters, including:

Colin Myler, former Editor-in-Chief **New York Daily News**

Liam Neeson

George Miranda, Teamsters Joint Council 16

Members of The New York City Council

Members of the New York City Congressional Delegation

Members of the **New York State Assembly and Senate**

The NY Working Families Party Vincent Alvarez & Executive Board. **New York City Central Labor Council Norman Siegel & Ron Kuby**

Danny Glover

Manhattan Chamber of Commerce Demos Demopoulos. Teamsters Local 553 ALIGN Landmarks West!

New York State Horse Council Jon Katz, Bedlam Farm, author Sandi Bachom, filmmaker **Father Brian Jordan**

Alexandra Summa, Iconic NYC **Haverstick Films** Mario Cilento, NY State AFL-CIO **Nina Galicheva Photography**

The Editorial Boards of the New York Daily News, New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, New York Post, Newsday, New York 1, Fox 5 New York, Crain's New York Business, The Observer, Amsterdam News, AM New York, Queens Tribune, The Irish Echo, Car & Driver, The Jewish Week, City Journal, The Labor Press, The Irish Voice, Jeremiah's Vanishing New York ••• Former French President Nicolas Sarkozy and Carla Bruni, Cindy Adams, Sal Albanese, Norm Augustinus, Barry Benepe, Gerson Borrero, Bill Bramhall, John Catsimatidis, Mary Higgins Clark, Sean Corr, Michael Daly, Victor De Souza, Gina Doost, Rain Dove, Victor Espinoza, Jimmy Fallon, Brendan Fay, Deirdre Feerick, Ken Frydman, Nicole Gelinas, Whoopi Goldberg, Michael Goodwin, Greg Kelly, Bob Hardt, Mary Haverstick, Don & Deirdre Imus, Pat Kiernan, The Amazing Kreskin, Lew Leone, Chief Arvol Lookinghorse, Trent Loos, Victor Luna, Mike Lupica, Jimmy Margulies, Jenna McCarthy, Peter McDermott, Bill McGurn, Carol Miller, Niall O'Dowd, Dr. Jan Pol, Michael Powell, Bruce Raynor, Geraldo Rivera, Rosanna Scotto, Joel Siegel, Curtis Sliwa, Linda Stasi, Ciaran Staunton, Kate Stoltz, The Tahor Group, Elinor Tatum, Steve Weatherford, Phillip Whiteman ••• New Era Democrats, The Jefferson Democratic Club, JFK Regular Democratic Club Queens County, St. Patrick's Day For All Parade Organizers, Former NYC Parks Commissioner Adrian Benepe, Irish Lobby USA ••• New York State Veterinary Medical Society, American Association of Equine Practitioners, American Veterinary Medical Society, Dr. Joe Bertone, DVM, Dr. John E. Lowe, DVM, Dr. Harry Werner, DVM, Dr. Mark Jordan, DVM, Dr. Stephen O'Grady, DVM, Dr. Sarah Ralston, DVM ••• New York Farm Bureau, American Farm Bureau Federation, American Horse Council, Animal Welfare Council, National Animal Interest Alliance, New Jersey Horse Council, American Driving Society, Carriage Association of America, American Farriers Journal, Blue Star Equiculture, Equine Rescue Network, Equine Rescue Resource, Mane 'n Tail, Ole Miss Franny's Farm, Kensington Stables, Carriage Operators of North America, Equus Film Festival, "Trojan Horses" and countless horse lovers in New York and around the world.

THANK YOU FOR STANDING WITH US! HAPPY NEW YEAR!

